Washington Justice - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Washington Justice United States
Washington Justice Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Upcoming Washington Justice matches & betting odds

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CET Sun 16 Feb
Philadelphia Fusion
Washington Justice
Regular season
10:00 PM CET Sun 16 Feb
Houston Outlaws
Washington Justice
Sunday, 23 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Washington Justice
Paris Eternal
Monday, 24 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CET Mon 24 Feb
Washington Justice
London Spitfire
Sunday, 08 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CET Sun 08 Mar
Washington Justice
Boston Uprising
Monday, 09 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CET Mon 09 Mar
Washington Justice
New York Excelsior
Sunday, 15 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Washington Justice
Toronto Defiant
Saturday, 21 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sat 21 Mar
Washington Justice
Philadelphia Fusion
Sunday, 22 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sun 22 Mar
Washington Justice
Florida Mayhem
Saturday, 04 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 PM CEST Sat 04 Apr
London Spitfire
Washington Justice
Sunday, 05 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Apr
Paris Eternal
Washington Justice
Close