Washington Justice - Overwatch Team Results

Sunday, 13-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 North America Playoffs
Philadelphia Fusion
3 : 0
Washington Justice
11:00 PM Sunday, 13-09-2020
Saturday, 12-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 North America Playoffs
Florida Mayhem
0 : 3
Washington Justice
09:00 PM Saturday, 12-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 North America Playoffs
Los Angeles Valiant
1 : 3
Washington Justice
11:00 PM Friday, 11-09-2020
Sunday, 06-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 North America Playoffs
San Francisco Shock
3 : 2
Washington Justice
01:00 AM Sunday, 06-09-2020
Saturday, 05-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 North America Play-In
Dallas Fuel
0 : 3
Washington Justice
01:00 AM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 North America Play-In
Vancouver Titans
0 : 3
Washington Justice
11:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Saturday, 22-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Washington Justice
0 : 3
San Francisco Shock
09:00 PM Saturday, 22-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
Overwatch League Countdown Cup 2020 Asia Playoffs
Washington Justice
2 : 3
Dallas Fuel
01:00 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Paris Eternal
3 : 1
Washington Justice
09:00 PM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Monday, 27-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Washington Justice
3 : 1
Houston Outlaws
12:15 AM Monday, 27-07-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Florida Mayhem
3 : 0
Washington Justice
10:30 PM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Washington Justice
0 : 3
Toronto Defiant
10:45 PM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown North America Playoffs
San Francisco Shock
3 : 0
Washington Justice
01:00 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown North America Playoffs
Los Angeles Gladiators
1 : 3
Washington Justice
03:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown North America Playoffs
Boston Uprising
1 : 3
Washington Justice
02:00 AM Monday, 29-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Los Angeles Gladiators
3 : 1
Washington Justice
03:25 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
San Francisco Shock
3 : 0
Washington Justice
01:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Los Angeles Valiant
3 : 0
Washington Justice
01:00 AM Monday, 15-06-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee North America
Los Angeles Gladiators
3 : 0
Washington Justice
11:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Saturday, 16-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Florida Mayhem
3 : 1
Washington Justice
11:00 PM Saturday, 16-05-2020
Close