Whoops! - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 16-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Thursday, 16-01-2020
Wednesday, 15-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
1 : 0
Whoops!
02:15 PM Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Saturday, 11-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
Whoops!
02:30 PM Saturday, 11-01-2020
Friday, 10-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Friday, 10-01-2020
Monday, 06-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:50 PM Monday, 06-01-2020
Saturday, 04-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
wasted potential
0 : 1
Whoops!
02:00 PM Saturday, 04-01-2020
Monday, 30-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Monday, 30-12-2019
Monday, 23-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Monday, 23-12-2019
Sunday, 22-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Sunday, 22-12-2019
Friday, 20-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Friday, 20-12-2019
Thursday, 19-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Thursday, 19-12-2019
Tuesday, 17-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Fall 2019 Masters League Regular
wasted potential
0 : 1
Whoops!
02:30 PM Tuesday, 17-12-2019
Thursday, 12-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Global Esports
1 : 3
Whoops!
11:30 AM Thursday, 12-12-2019
Wednesday, 11-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Global Esports
0 : 2
Whoops!
08:00 AM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
Tuesday, 10-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Entity Gaming
0 : 2
Whoops!
08:00 AM Tuesday, 10-12-2019
Close