Whoops! - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 16 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
ROG Titans
03:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
1 : 0
Whoops!
02:15 PM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
Whoops!
02:30 PM CET
Friday, 10 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
Akatsuki
03:30 PM CET
Monday, 06 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:50 PM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
wasted potential
02:00 PM CET
Monday, 30 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
Team NP
03:30 PM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
Team Avengers
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Fall 2019 Masters League Regular
Whoops!
1 : 0
wasted potential
02:30 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Whoops!
3 : 1
Global Esports
11:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Whoops!
2 : 0
Global Esports
08:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Entity Gaming
0 : 2
Whoops!
08:00 AM CET
Close