Wind and Rain - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Europe Qualifiers: Group B
SworDDarK-
1 : 1
Wind and Rain
06:00 PM CET
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Europe Qualifiers: Group B
Wind and Rain
1 : 1
ViKin.gg
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Wind and Rain
0 : 2
jfshfh178
06:15 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Team Singularity
2 : 1
Wind and Rain
04:00 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Wind and Rain
2 : 1
jfshfh178
04:30 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Team Unique
0 : 2
Wind and Rain
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 25 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Playoffs
beastcoast
2 : 1
Wind and Rain
01:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 24 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group B
Wind and Rain
1 : 1
TNC Predator
02:40 PM CEST
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group B
Wind and Rain
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
07:30 PM CEST
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group B
Wind and Rain
1 : 1
Quincy Crew
05:05 PM CEST
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group B
Wind and Rain
1 : 1
Team Liquid
07:30 PM CEST
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group B
Wind and Rain
1 : 1
Gambit
05:05 PM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Wind and Rain
0 : 2
jfshfh178
03:30 PM CEST
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Wind and Rain
1 : 2
Team Unique
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
jfshfh178
0 : 2
Wind and Rain
12:00 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Nemiga Gaming
1 : 2
Wind and Rain
03:00 PM CEST
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Ascomanni
0 : 1
Wind and Rain
12:00 AM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Wind and Rain
1 : 2
Hope
06:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group A
Ascomanni
2 : 0
Wind and Rain
04:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group A
Wind and Rain
1 : 1
Hippomaniacs
12:00 PM CEST
Close