Windigo Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 30 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Winstrike
1 : 2
Windigo Gaming
07:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Aristocracy
2 : 0
Windigo Gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group D Round 1
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Windigo Gaming
10:45 PM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group D Round 1
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
Windigo Gaming
06:25 PM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group D Round 1
G2 Esports
2 : 0
Windigo Gaming
10:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
GamerLegion
1 : 2
Windigo Gaming
05:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Windigo Gaming
2 : 0
Vainox Gaming
08:35 PM CEST
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Tricked Esport
0 : 2
Windigo Gaming
04:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
OGA Counter PIT Season 6 Regular
Nemiga gaming
2 : 1
Windigo Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Monday, 23 September 2019
OGA Counter PIT Season 6 Regular
pro100
1 : 2
Windigo Gaming
08:00 PM CEST
Champions Cup European 2019 Group Stage
GamerLegion
0 : 2
Windigo Gaming
04:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Champions Cup European 2019 Group Stage
Team Spirit
0 : 2
Windigo Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Champions Cup European 2019 Group Stage
Windigo Gaming
2 : 1
Smash
12:00 PM CEST
Friday, 20 September 2019
OGA Counter PIT Season 6 Regular
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
Windigo Gaming
08:10 PM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Windigo Gaming
1 : 0
Team Spirit
10:30 PM CEST
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
m1x
2 : 1
Windigo Gaming
06:05 PM CEST
Thursday, 12 September 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Sprout
0 : 2
Windigo Gaming
11:10 PM CEST
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Windigo Gaming
2 : 0
Espada
06:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Heroic
2 : 0
Windigo Gaming
06:40 PM CEST
Sunday, 21 April 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group C Round 1
G2 Esports
2 : 1
Windigo Gaming
10:15 PM CEST
Close