Winning Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Playoffs
Team Venture
2 : 1
Winning Gaming
03:30 PM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Tuesday, 24-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Future.club
1 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 PM Tuesday, 24-03-2020
Monday, 23-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Hot Pot Brother
1 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 PM Monday, 23-03-2020
Saturday, 21-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Team Aspirations
2 : 1
Winning Gaming
03:30 PM Saturday, 21-03-2020
Friday, 20-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
2 : 0
Winning Gaming
09:30 AM Friday, 20-03-2020
Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
5bro
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
09:30 AM Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Team.Space
2 : 0
Winning Gaming
12:30 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Friday, 13-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Team Venture
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
12:30 PM Friday, 13-03-2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Winning Gaming
1 : 2
WOLF
09:30 AM Friday, 13-03-2020
Tuesday, 14-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
3 : 1
Winning Gaming
07:25 AM Tuesday, 14-01-2020
Monday, 13-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM Monday, 13-01-2020
Sunday, 12-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM Sunday, 12-01-2020
Thursday, 09-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Rockets
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
06:00 AM Thursday, 09-01-2020
Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
5bro
2 : 0
Winning Gaming
05:40 AM Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Tuesday, 07-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
2 : 1
Winning Gaming
09:20 AM Tuesday, 07-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
2 : 1
Winning Gaming
06:30 AM Tuesday, 07-01-2020
Monday, 06-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Hot Pot Brother
2 : 1
Winning Gaming
06:30 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Punch Gaming
1 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Thursday, 02-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM Thursday, 02-01-2020
Tuesday, 31-12-2019
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Lightning
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM Tuesday, 31-12-2019
Close