Winstrike - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 02-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Advanced Playoffs
Winstrike
2 : 0
Tenerife Titans
07:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Advanced Playoffs
Winstrike
0 : 2
Nexus
04:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 7th and 5th Place
Winstrike
2 : 1
Hard Legion
12:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 Stage 3 (Group A)
Espada
2 : 1
Winstrike
09:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 Stage 3 (Group A)
Winstrike
0 : 2
Nemiga gaming
12:00 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
BLAST Premier CIS Cup 2020 Group A
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 1
Winstrike
02:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
BLAST Premier CIS Cup 2020 Group A
Espada
2 : 1
Winstrike
01:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group D
Skade
2 : 0
Winstrike
04:50 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group D
Heroic
1 : 0
Winstrike
12:20 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Playoffs
Team Spirit
2 : 0
Winstrike
04:30 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Saturday, 16-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Playoffs
Hard Legion
0 : 2
Winstrike
04:30 PM Saturday, 16-05-2020
Thursday, 14-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Playoffs
Syman Gaming
0 : 2
Winstrike
01:00 PM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Monday, 11-05-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 6 Playoffs
BIG
2 : 0
Winstrike
01:00 PM Monday, 11-05-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Team Spirit
2 : 0
Winstrike
03:00 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
Winstrike
03:00 PM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Tuesday, 05-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
forZe
2 : 0
Winstrike
03:00 PM Tuesday, 05-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 6 Playoffs
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
Winstrike
02:30 PM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Nemiga gaming
1 : 2
Winstrike
03:00 PM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Thursday, 30-04-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Team Unique
0 : 2
Winstrike
03:00 PM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Thursday, 16-04-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 6 Group Stage
Skade
0 : 2
Winstrike
11:30 AM Thursday, 16-04-2020
Close