Winstrike - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Winstrike
0 : 2
x-kom AGO
07:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Winstrike
0 : 2
Wisła Kraków
07:05 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
Winstrike
06:55 PM CET
Friday, 22 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group A
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 1
Winstrike
12:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Winstrike
2 : 0
m1x
07:00 PM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Group A
Winstrike
1 : 2
forZe
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Group A
Winstrike
0 : 1
GamerLegion
12:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group A
Winstrike
2 : 0
Nordavind
07:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Winstrike
1 : 2
Windigo Gaming
07:30 PM CET
Sunday, 27 October 2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Kazakhstan Regional Finals
Syman Gaming
2 : 0
Winstrike
06:55 AM CET
Monday, 14 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Natus Vincere Junior
0 : 2
Winstrike
02:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Winstrike
0 : 2
Syman Gaming
05:45 PM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Tricked Esport
0 : 2
Winstrike
04:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Aristocracy
2 : 1
Winstrike
08:30 PM CEST
Monday, 07 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Winstrike
2 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior
09:10 PM CEST
Close