Winstrike Team - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 06-06-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
FlyToMoon
0 : 2
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Team Unique
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
07:00 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
FlyToMoon
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
08:30 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
VP.Prodigy
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
07:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Team Empire Hope
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
03:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
07:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
OG
2 : 1
Winstrike Team
07:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
04:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Cyber Legacy
2 : 1
Winstrike Team
07:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
FlyToMoon 2.0
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
03:00 PM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Monday, 18-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Khan
0 : 2
Winstrike Team
03:00 PM Monday, 18-05-2020
Thursday, 14-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Closed Qualifier
Team Unique
3 : 2
Winstrike Team
05:00 PM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Wednesday, 13-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Closed Qualifier
5dog
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
05:00 PM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
Tuesday, 12-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Closed Qualifier
Aggressive Mode
2 : 1
Winstrike Team
05:00 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
Epic League Prime Season 1 2020 Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
Winstrike Team
03:00 PM Monday, 04-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
Epic League Prime Season 1 2020 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Monday, 27-04-2020
Epic League Prime Season 1 2020 Group Stage
Cyber Legacy
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
03:00 PM Monday, 27-04-2020
Close