Wisła Kraków - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 25-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Wisła Kraków
0 : 1
mens
09:30 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Wisła Kraków
0 : 1
FATE
07:00 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Wisła Kraków
1 : 0
GamerLegion
05:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
x-kom AGO
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
04:00 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
Skade
2 : 0
Wisła Kraków
10:55 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Team Singularity
1 : 0
Wisła Kraków
06:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Nordavind
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
06:00 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Wisła Kraków
10:55 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Endpoint
1 : 0
Wisła Kraków
06:45 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Sprout
1 : 0
Wisła Kraków
05:00 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group D
AGF
2 : 0
Wisła Kraków
05:15 PM Friday, 12-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group D
Hard Legion
1 : 0
Wisła Kraków
10:50 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Movistar Riders
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
06:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
Honoris
2 : 0
Wisła Kraków
02:15 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Playoffs
AVEZ
2 : 1
Wisła Kraków
07:40 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
pro100
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
08:35 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
CLEANTmix
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
07:30 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Spring 2020 Group stage
CLEANTmix
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
06:30 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Tuesday, 19-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
07:00 PM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Wednesday, 13-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Unicorns Of Love
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
06:00 PM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
Close