Wizards - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 18-10-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #5 Playoffs
Wizards
0 : 2
Movistar Riders
08:30 PM Sunday, 18-10-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #5 Playoffs
Team Queso
0 : 1
Wizards
06:00 PM Sunday, 18-10-2020
Saturday, 05-09-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #3 Playoffs
Movistar Riders
1 : 0
Wizards
06:00 PM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Swiss Stage
Illuminar Gaming
2 : 0
Wizards
12:00 PM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Swiss Stage
FATE
2 : 0
Wizards
03:45 PM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Swiss Stage
SG.pro
2 : 0
Wizards
03:00 PM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Swiss Stage
Honoris
1 : 2
Wizards
10:15 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Group D
Wizards
2 : 1
9INE
03:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Group D
Excellency
0 : 2
Wizards
12:30 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Group D
Wizards
1 : 2
Wisła Kraków
09:00 AM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #1 Playoffs
OFFSET
1 : 2
Wizards
06:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #1 Playoffs
KPI
0 : 1
Wizards
10:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
AGF
2 : 0
Wizards
01:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Friday, 01-05-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #0 Playoffs
S2V
1 : 0
Wizards
06:30 PM Friday, 01-05-2020
Close