x6tence - CS:GO Team Results

Today, 22-09-2020
DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
x6tence
2 : 1
SJ Gaming
03:00 PM Tuesday, 22-09-2020
Sunday, 06-09-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 10 Playoffs
x6tence
1 : 2
North
12:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
Saturday, 05-09-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #3 Playoffs
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
x6tence
09:00 PM Saturday, 05-09-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #3 Playoffs
x6tence
1 : 0
Baecon
07:15 PM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 10 Playoffs
Gambit Youngsters
1 : 2
x6tence
10:00 AM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 10 Group C
MAD Lions
1 : 2
x6tence
10:10 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 10 Group C
x6tence
2 : 0
Heretics
07:25 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 10 Group C
forZe
1 : 0
x6tence
06:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Monday, 17-08-2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 European Qualifier Group B
x6tence
1 : 2
HAVU Gaming
04:00 PM Monday, 17-08-2020
Sunday, 16-08-2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 European Qualifier Group B
x6tence
2 : 0
Nemiga gaming
01:00 PM Sunday, 16-08-2020
Saturday, 15-08-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV New York Online 2020: Europe Closed Qualifier
PACT
2 : 1
x6tence
05:00 PM Saturday, 15-08-2020
Friday, 14-08-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV New York Online 2020: Europe Closed Qualifier
x6tence
0 : 2
Heroic
09:00 PM Friday, 14-08-2020
Thursday, 13-08-2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 European Qualifier Group B
x6tence
2 : 0
Honoris
01:00 PM Thursday, 13-08-2020
Wednesday, 12-08-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV New York Online 2020: Europe Open Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 2
x6tence
06:15 PM Wednesday, 12-08-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV New York Online 2020: Europe Open Qualifier
Nexus
0 : 1
x6tence
05:00 PM Wednesday, 12-08-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group C
x6tence
1 : 2
ENCE
06:00 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
ESL Masters España Season 7 Playoffs
Movistar Riders
2 : 0
x6tence
08:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
Team Singularity
0 : 1
x6tence
06:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
AGF
1 : 0
x6tence
05:10 PM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Saturday, 16-05-2020
RTP Arena Cup 2020 Playoffs
Giants
2 : 1
x6tence
06:00 PM Saturday, 16-05-2020
Close