XTEN Esports - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 02-08-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
1 : 0
Pixel Esports Club
10:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
All Knights
11:00 PM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
1 : 0
Isurus Gaming
10:00 PM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Infinity eSports
11:00 PM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Rainbow7
12:00 AM Monday, 20-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Azules Esports
11:00 PM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Furious Gaming
12:00 AM Monday, 13-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
1 : 0
Pixel Esports Club
11:00 PM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
All Knights
11:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Isurus Gaming
11:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Infinity eSports
12:00 AM Monday, 29-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Rainbow7
12:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
0 : 1
Azules Esports
11:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LLA Closing 2020 Phase 1
XTEN Esports
1 : 0
Furious Gaming
11:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Monday, 20-04-2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
Rainbow7
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
01:00 AM Monday, 20-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
Infinity eSports
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
11:00 PM Sunday, 19-04-2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
All Knights
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
02:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 2
Isurus Gaming
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
12:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Isurus Gaming
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
11:00 PM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Saturday, 11-04-2020
LLA Opening 2020 Phase 1
Infinity eSports
0 : 1
XTEN Esports
11:00 PM Saturday, 11-04-2020
Close