Young Miracles - League of Legends Team Results

Monday, 16 September 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Playoffs
Young Miracles
0 : 3
Suning-S
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 08 September 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Young Miracles
2 : 0
Victorious Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Friday, 06 September 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Scorpio Game
0 : 2
Young Miracles
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 31 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Oh My Dream
0 : 2
Young Miracles
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 29 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Young Miracles
2 : 1
LNG Academy
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 26 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Young Miracles
2 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
09:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 24 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
SDX Gaming
0 : 2
Young Miracles
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 16 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Rogue Warriors Shark
2 : 1
Young Miracles
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Young Miracles
2 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix Blaze
09:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 11 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
D7G Esports Club
0 : 2
Young Miracles
09:00 AM CEST
Close