Young Miracles - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 04-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Young Miracles
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
09:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Joy Dream
2 : 0
Young Miracles
07:00 AM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
EDward Gaming Youth
0 : 2
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Young Miracles
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Young Miracles
0 : 2
Suning-S
09:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
87
0 : 2
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Friday, 19-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Royal Club
0 : 2
Young Miracles
11:00 AM Monday, 15-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Dominus Esports.Y
2 : 0
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
LNG Academy
0 : 2
Young Miracles
11:00 AM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 28-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Suning-S
2 : 1
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
SDX Gaming
2 : 0
Young Miracles
11:00 AM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
LNG Academy
1 : 2
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 0
Young Miracles
11:00 AM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
Oh My God
1 : 0
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
JD Gaming
1 : 0
Young Miracles
06:00 AM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
LNG Esports
1 : 0
Young Miracles
04:00 AM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Monday, 16-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Playoffs
Suning-S
3 : 0
Young Miracles
11:00 AM Monday, 16-09-2019
Sunday, 08-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Victorious Gaming
0 : 2
Young Miracles
12:00 PM Sunday, 08-09-2019
Friday, 06-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Scorpio Game
0 : 2
Young Miracles
11:00 AM Friday, 06-09-2019
Close