ZERØZONE - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 31-10-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Playoffs
sAw
2 : 1
ZERØZONE
08:00 PM Saturday, 31-10-2020
Wednesday, 28-10-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
eXploit
2 : 0
ZERØZONE
10:00 PM Wednesday, 28-10-2020
Thursday, 22-10-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Group Stage
Giants
1 : 2
ZERØZONE
07:00 PM Thursday, 22-10-2020
Wednesday, 21-10-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
OFFSET
0 : 2
ZERØZONE
10:00 PM Wednesday, 21-10-2020
Wednesday, 14-10-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
ZERØZONE
0 : 2
Baecon Gaming Group
10:00 PM Wednesday, 14-10-2020
Thursday, 08-10-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Group Stage
OFFSET
0 : 2
ZERØZONE
07:00 PM Thursday, 08-10-2020
Wednesday, 07-10-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
ZERØZONE
2 : 0
QLASH
10:00 PM Wednesday, 07-10-2020
Sunday, 04-10-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
ZERØZONE
1 : 1
Giants
05:00 PM Sunday, 04-10-2020
Wednesday, 30-09-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
For The Win
1 : 1
ZERØZONE
08:00 PM Wednesday, 30-09-2020
Tuesday, 29-09-2020
Master League Portugal Season 6 Group Stage
ZERØZONE
0 : 2
sAw
04:00 PM Tuesday, 29-09-2020
Monday, 28-09-2020
La Copa de Videojuegos Profesional 2020 Playoffs
Wygers
2 : 1
ZERØZONE
06:00 PM Monday, 28-09-2020
Thursday, 24-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Group Stage
ZERØZONE
1 : 2
Wygers
07:00 PM Thursday, 24-09-2020
Monday, 21-09-2020
La Copa de Videojuegos Profesional 2020 Group B
ZERØZONE
1 : 0
Rhyno
07:00 PM Monday, 21-09-2020
Saturday, 19-09-2020
DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020 Open Qualifier
ZERØZONE
1 : 2
Sprout
01:00 PM Saturday, 19-09-2020
Monday, 14-09-2020
La Copa de Videojuegos Profesional 2020 Group B
ZERØZONE
0 : 1
Heretics
06:00 PM Monday, 14-09-2020
Monday, 07-09-2020
La Copa de Videojuegos Profesional 2020 Group B
For The Win
0 : 1
ZERØZONE
08:00 PM Monday, 07-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 1
ZERØZONE
2 : 1
Team Queso
08:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 1
ZERØZONE
1 : 0
QLASH
05:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
ESL Masters España Season 8 Open Qualifier 1
For The Win
0 : 1
ZERØZONE
04:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Close