Zigma - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
0 : 2
Big Time Regal Gaming
01:30 PM CEST
Monday, 18 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Zigma
08:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
O2 Esports
1 : 2
Zigma
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
2 : 1
Mazaalai
05:00 AM CEST
Friday, 15 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 20 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Asian Spring 2020 Closed qualifier Playoffs
Zigma
0 : 2
Beyond
01:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 19 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Asian Spring 2020 Closed qualifier Playoffs
Lucid Dream
2 : 1
Zigma
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 18 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Asian Spring 2020 Closed qualifier Playoffs
Beyond
0 : 2
Zigma
03:00 PM CEST
Friday, 17 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Asian Spring 2020 Open Qualifier Playoffs
Zigma
2 : 0
TIGER
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
NEX CS:GO Invitational Play From Home 2020 Playoffs
Zigma
2 : 3
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
NEX CS:GO Invitational Play From Home 2020 Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
Zigma
07:00 AM CEST
Monday, 13 April 2020
NEX CS:GO Invitational Play From Home 2020 Playoffs
Zigma
2 : 1
Big Time Regal Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Imba CSGO League Season 1 Group stage
Big Time Regal Gaming
0 : 2
Zigma
11:40 AM CEST
Friday, 10 April 2020
Imba CSGO League Season 1 Group stage
Lynn Vision
2 : 0
Zigma
09:40 AM CEST
Imba CSGO League Season 1 Group stage
OneThree
2 : 0
Zigma
07:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
NEX CS:GO Invitational Play From Home 2020 Group B
Zigma
2 : 1
TIGER
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 05 April 2020
NEX CS:GO Invitational Play From Home 2020 Group B
SHIFT
0 : 2
Zigma
08:00 AM CEST
Close