Zigma - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 24-10-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV Beijing Online 2020: Asia Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Wings Up
2 : 0
Zigma
09:00 AM Saturday, 24-10-2020
Friday, 23-10-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV Beijing Online 2020: Asia Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Zigma
0 : 2
D13
03:00 PM Friday, 23-10-2020
Tuesday, 20-10-2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) XV Beijing Online 2020: Asia Open Qualifier Playoffs
Bren Esports
1 : 2
Zigma
12:00 PM Tuesday, 20-10-2020
Saturday, 03-10-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
0 : 2
Bren Esports
10:00 AM Saturday, 03-10-2020
Thursday, 01-10-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
2 : 0
Checkmate
07:00 AM Thursday, 01-10-2020
Wednesday, 30-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
TYLOO
2 : 0
Zigma
10:00 AM Wednesday, 30-09-2020
Saturday, 26-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Zigma
01:00 PM Saturday, 26-09-2020
Friday, 25-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
Beyond
1 : 2
Zigma
10:00 AM Friday, 25-09-2020
Thursday, 24-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
TIGER
2 : 0
Zigma
01:00 PM Thursday, 24-09-2020
Sunday, 20-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
09:20 AM Sunday, 20-09-2020
Friday, 18-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
1 : 2
After Gaming
07:00 AM Friday, 18-09-2020
Wednesday, 16-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Group Stage
Huat Zai
1 : 2
Zigma
01:00 PM Wednesday, 16-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Open Qualifier #1 Playoffs
Zigma
2 : 0
Mazaalai
11:00 AM Friday, 11-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Open Qualifier #1 Playoffs
Zigma
2 : 0
5ks
07:00 AM Friday, 11-09-2020
Tuesday, 18-08-2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020 Group B
Zigma
0 : 2
Doraemon
11:00 AM Tuesday, 18-08-2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020 Group B
D13
2 : 1
Zigma
08:00 AM Tuesday, 18-08-2020
Monday, 17-08-2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020 Group B
Let's Quit
0 : 2
Zigma
08:00 AM Monday, 17-08-2020
Thursday, 13-08-2020
ImbaTV Professional League Season 2: Phase 1 Playoffs
Zigma
2 : 1
OneThree
03:00 PM Thursday, 13-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Asia Open Qualifier Playoffs
D13
2 : 1
Zigma
07:00 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Sunday, 12-07-2020
1XeSport Challenge Summer 2020 Playoffs
Zigma
1 : 2
Lucid Dream
09:30 AM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Close