Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Results

Friday, 13 September 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Super Final
Santos e-Sports
2 : 0
Malvinas Gaming
03:05 AM CEST
Saturday, 07 September 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Malvinas Gaming
2 : 0
Furious Gaming
02:00 AM CEST
Friday, 06 September 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Sinisters Esports
1 : 2
Furious Gaming
02:10 AM CEST
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Brazil
Santos e-Sports
2 : 0
Make It Happen
02:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 05 September 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Malvinas Gaming
2 : 1
Agressive
02:10 AM CEST
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Brazil
Santos e-Sports
2 : 1
Alma Gaming
02:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Sinisters Esports
2 : 1
GloryUS
02:00 AM CEST
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Brazil
TRZ Gaming
0 : 2
Make It Happen
02:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
9z
1 : 2
Agressive
02:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Furious Gaming
16 : 14
9z
03:00 AM CEST
Friday, 30 August 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
GloryUS
16 : 10
Los Gurises
04:00 AM CEST
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Malvinas Gaming
16 : 13
Sinisters Esports
03:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 29 August 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Sinisters Esports
16 : 8
GloryUS
04:00 AM CEST
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Malvinas Gaming
16 : 1
Los Gurises
03:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
9z
16 : 10
Agressive
04:15 AM CEST
Close