Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Results

Monday, 18 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
1 : 1
DETONA Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
0 : 2
Keyd Stars
01:25 AM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
12:50 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:10 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
RED Canids
10:15 PM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
1 : 1
paiN Gaming
12:30 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
RED Canids
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
01:05 AM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Keyd Stars
12:45 AM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
RED Canids
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
paiN Gaming
1 : 1
W7M Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
02:00 AM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
11:15 PM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
Keyd Stars
01:50 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
W7M Gaming
0 : 2
DETONA Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
RED Canids
1 : 1
paiN Gaming
02:25 AM CEST
Monday, 23 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
Keyd Stars
1 : 1
W7M Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
Isurus Gaming
01:50 AM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
RED Canids
11:20 PM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Brasileirão 2019 Season 1 Regular
RED Canids
0 : 2
Keyd Stars
02:30 AM CEST
Close