CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage

CS:GO
From: 09-09-2019To: 01-10-2019
complete
Season Phase: Group stage
Teams: 6
Venue: BBL Esports Studio, São Paulo

CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage Latest Results

Wednesday, 13 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
12:30 AM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Keyd Stars
1 : 1
W7M Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
RED Canids
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
01:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
RED Canids
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
1 : 1
W7M Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
01:45 AM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
11:15 PM CEST

Teams Attending

Isurus Gaming Argentina
RED Canids Brazil
DETONA Gaming Brazil
Keyd Stars Brazil
paiN Gaming Brazil
W7M Gaming Brazil
Close