CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Results

Sunday, 22 December 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Relegation
Falkol e-Sports
0 : 2
Alma Gaming
11:00 PM CET
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Relegation
FURIA Inagame
0 : 2
Alma Gaming
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Relegation
Santos e-Sports
0 : 2
Alma Gaming
10:35 PM CET
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Relegation
FURIA Inagame
1 : 2
Falkol e-Sports
10:35 PM CET
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Relegation
Falkol e-Sports
1 : 0
Alma Gaming
09:00 PM CET
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Relegation
Santos e-Sports
0 : 1
FURIA Inagame
08:00 PM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
RED Canids
0 : 2
paiN Gaming
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
RED Canids
2 : 0
paiN Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Keyd Stars
12:30 AM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
W7M Gaming
1 : 1
DETONA Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
12:30 AM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Keyd Stars
1 : 1
W7M Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
01:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
RED Canids
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
01:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Isurus Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
RED Canids
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
10:15 PM CET
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
paiN Gaming
1 : 1
W7M Gaming
11:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Keyd Stars
01:45 AM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
CLUTCH BR League 2019 Season 1 Group stage
Isurus Gaming
1 : 1
RED Canids
11:15 PM CEST
Close