CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2

CS:GO
From: 11-02-2020To: 20-04-2020
live
Prize Pool: $15,000
Teams: 8
Venue: BBL Esports Studio, São Paulo
Tier: Minor
Winner: TBD
2nd Place: TBD
3rd Place: TBD

CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Stages

Group Stage Brazil Teams: 8
From: 11-02-2020

Upcoming CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Matches

Today, 01 April 2020
Group Stage
BO2
11:15 PM CEST Wed 01 Apr
Alma Gaming
Keyd Stars
Show Odds
Tomorrow, 02 April 2020
Group Stage
BO2
01:30 AM CEST Thu 02 Apr
W7M Gaming
DETONA Gaming
Show Odds
Monday, 06 April 2020
Group Stage
BO2
11:15 PM CEST Mon 06 Apr
Bravos
DETONA Gaming
Show Odds
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Group Stage
BO2
01:30 AM CEST Tue 07 Apr
Keyd Stars
W7M Gaming
Show Odds
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Group Stage
BO2
01:30 AM CEST Wed 08 Apr
Isurus Gaming
Soberano Team
Show Odds
Thursday, 09 April 2020
Group Stage
BO2
01:30 AM CEST Thu 09 Apr
Alma Gaming
RED Canids
Show Odds

Teams Attending

Keyd Stars Brazil
Isurus Gaming Argentina
Soberano Team Brazil
Bravos Brazil
DETONA Gaming Brazil
Alma Gaming Brazil
RED Canids Brazil
W7M Gaming Brazil

CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 CS:GO Description

Close