Finnish Esports League Season 8 Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Stage 2 Finals
KOVA
2 : 1
HAVU Gaming
08:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Stage 2 Finals
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
SJ Gaming
07:30 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Stage 2 Finals
KOVA
2 : 0
Veto Esports
04:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
Helsinki REDS
05:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Playoffs
Helsinki REDS
2 : 1
Conquer
05:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Playoffs
Veto Esports
2 : 1
SJ Gaming
07:30 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
Conquer
06:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Playoffs
Veto Esports
1 : 0
Helsinki REDS
05:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
KOVA
0 : 2
Veto Esports
04:20 PM Friday, 05-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
1 : 2
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
1 : 2
KOVA
05:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
CRAZYCOCO
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
Conquer
2 : 0
Veto Esports
05:00 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 2
Conquer
04:45 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Helsinki REDS
05:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
Conquer
0 : 2
HAVU Gaming
08:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
KOVA
04:45 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 2
Helsinki REDS
03:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
Conquer
2 : 0
Helsinki REDS
05:00 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
KOVA
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Close