LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular Results

Monday, 30-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
SJ Gaming
0 : 2
Team Unique
12:55 PM Monday, 30-09-2019
Saturday, 28-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Se7en
0 : 2
Skade
03:55 PM Saturday, 28-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Adwokacik
0 : 2
SJ Gaming
12:55 PM Saturday, 28-09-2019
Friday, 27-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
PACT
03:45 PM Friday, 27-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Heretics
1 : 2
Nordavind
12:30 PM Friday, 27-09-2019
Thursday, 26-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Japaleno
0 : 2
Team Unique
01:05 PM Thursday, 26-09-2019
Wednesday, 25-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
ex-Epsilon
1 : 2
Smash
12:30 PM Wednesday, 25-09-2019
Tuesday, 24-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Aristocracy
2 : 0
PACT
12:55 PM Tuesday, 24-09-2019
Sunday, 22-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Movistar Riders
1 : 2
Nordavind
12:30 PM Sunday, 22-09-2019
Saturday, 21-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
02:55 PM Saturday, 21-09-2019
Friday, 20-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Adwokacik
0 : 2
BPro Gaming
12:30 PM Friday, 20-09-2019
Thursday, 19-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Japaleno
0 : 2
Se7en
12:30 PM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Heretics
1 : 2
Smash
12:30 PM Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Tuesday, 17-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 1
ex-Epsilon
12:30 PM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Monday, 16-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Nordavind
1 : 2
SJ Gaming
12:30 PM Monday, 16-09-2019
Friday, 13-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Adwokacik
2 : 0
Team Unique
03:30 PM Friday, 13-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
Se7en
12:30 PM Friday, 13-09-2019
Thursday, 12-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
BPro Gaming
0 : 2
ex-Epsilon
03:40 PM Thursday, 12-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Aristocracy
2 : 1
Smash
12:30 PM Thursday, 12-09-2019
Wednesday, 11-09-2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Heretics
0 : 2
PACT
03:30 PM Wednesday, 11-09-2019
Close