LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage Results

Monday, 09 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Winstrike
2 : 1
PACT
05:55 PM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Nordavind
2 : 0
Heretics
03:55 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 2
SJ Gaming
12:30 PM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Secret
0 : 2
SJ Gaming
04:15 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Heretics
2 : 1
2115
12:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Winstrike
0 : 2
x-kom AGO
07:30 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 2
PACT
08:00 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 2
HellRaisers
03:45 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
Nordavind
12:30 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
2115
2 : 0
pro100
02:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Winstrike
0 : 2
Wisła Kraków
07:05 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Nordavind
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
Secret
08:30 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Skade
2 : 0
x-kom AGO
03:55 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
2 : 1
Heretics
12:30 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HellRaisers
2 : 1
PACT
06:30 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
03:30 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Nordavind
2 : 1
pro100
06:55 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
2115
0 : 2
Izako Boars
03:55 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
Winstrike
06:55 PM CET
Close