LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage Results

Saturday, 24-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Heretics
2 : 0
Team Secret
11:50 AM Saturday, 24-10-2020
Friday, 23-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Team Secret
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
11:50 AM Friday, 23-10-2020
Thursday, 22-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Apeks
1 : 2
Espada
03:30 PM Thursday, 22-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Movistar Riders
1 : 2
HellRaisers
11:50 AM Thursday, 22-10-2020
Wednesday, 21-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 2
c0ntact
03:30 PM Wednesday, 21-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
AGF
2 : 1
HAVU Gaming
11:50 AM Wednesday, 21-10-2020
Tuesday, 20-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Heretics
11:50 AM Tuesday, 20-10-2020
Monday, 19-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Nemiga gaming
2 : 1
Wisła Kraków
03:30 PM Monday, 19-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Espada
2 : 0
HellRaisers
11:55 AM Monday, 19-10-2020
Sunday, 18-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
FATE
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
04:30 PM Sunday, 18-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Team Secret
2 : 1
AGO
12:50 PM Sunday, 18-10-2020
Tuesday, 13-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Nemiga gaming
2 : 0
Izako Boars
04:30 PM Tuesday, 13-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Apeks
2 : 0
Movistar Riders
12:50 PM Tuesday, 13-10-2020
Monday, 12-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
c0ntact
1 : 2
Heretics
12:50 PM Monday, 12-10-2020
Sunday, 11-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Wisła Kraków
2 : 0
HAVU Gaming
04:30 PM Sunday, 11-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
AGF
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
12:50 PM Sunday, 11-10-2020
Saturday, 10-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
12:55 PM Saturday, 10-10-2020
Friday, 09-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
c0ntact
2 : 0
FATE
04:30 PM Friday, 09-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Movistar Riders
1 : 2
Heretics
12:50 PM Friday, 09-10-2020
Thursday, 08-10-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 8 Group Stage
Galaxy Racer
1 : 2
HAVU Gaming
12:50 PM Thursday, 08-10-2020
Close