SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage

CS:GO
From: 25-09-2019To: 31-10-2019
complete
Season Phase: Group Stage
Teams: 8
Venue: Online

SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage Latest Results

Friday, 08 November 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Syman Gaming
0 : 2
forZe
03:00 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Natus Vincere Junior
0 : 2
Team Spirit
02:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Espada
0 : 2
Nemiga gaming
02:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Winstrike
1 : 2
Windigo Gaming
07:30 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Espada
2 : 0
Skade
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 25 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Natus Vincere Junior
03:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 24 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
forZe
03:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Aristocracy
2 : 0
Windigo Gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 20 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Team Spirit
1 : 2
Smash
06:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Nemiga gaming
2 : 1
Syman Gaming
03:00 PM CEST

Teams Attending

HAVU Gaming Finland
Espada Russia
Tricked Esport Denmark
Windigo Gaming Ukraine
HellRaisers Ukraine
Smash European Union
Team Unique Russia
Nemiga gaming Belarus
Aristocracy Poland
Winstrike Russia
Heretics France
Skade Bulgaria
forZe Russia
Syman Gaming CIS
Team Spirit Russia
Natus Vincere Junior CIS
Close