United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage Results

Thursday, 12 December 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Sprout
2 : 1
Vodafone Giants
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
GamerLegion
1 : 2
HAVU Gaming
07:00 PM CET
Thursday, 05 December 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Illuminar Gaming
06:20 PM CET
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
ex-DreamEaters
2 : 1
GODSENT
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Sprout
0 : 2
ARCY
03:00 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
GamerLegion
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
05:20 PM CET
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
Ancient
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Yalla
0 : 2
Vodafone Giants
07:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
GamerLegion
2 : 1
Vodafone Giants
02:00 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
GODSENT
07:00 PM CET
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Sprout
0 : 2
forZe
04:00 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
BIG
2 : 0
Copenhagen Flames
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 22 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Illuminar Gaming
2 : 1
Ancient
08:00 PM CET
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
0 : 2
Aristocracy
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
forZe
2 : 0
Vodafone Giants
02:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Sprout
2 : 0
Illuminar Gaming
02:00 PM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
CR4ZY
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 10 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Smash
0 : 2
BIG
05:00 PM CET
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
ex-DreamEaters
01:30 PM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Group Stage
Yalla
0 : 2
GamerLegion
09:00 PM CET
Close