AD2GOIC Season 10

Dota 2
From: 15-01-2020To: 08-02-2020
live
Prize Pool: $43,500
Teams: 9
Venue: Online
Tier: Minor
Winner: TBD
2nd Place: TBD
3rd Place: TBD

AD2GOIC Season 10 Stages

Group Stage Southeast Asia Teams: 9
From: 15-01-2020To: 05-02-2020
live

Upcoming AD2GOIC Season 10 Matches

Monday, 27 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
WOLF
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Rockets
Team Aspirations
Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Wed 29 Jan
Team Lightning
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
WOLF
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
5bro
Team Rockets
Thursday, 30 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
5bro
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Team Aspirations
Hot Pot Brother
Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Team Lightning
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Sunrise
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Nightmare Team
Sunrise
Saturday, 01 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Future.club
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Sunrise
WOLF
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Team Lightning
WOLF
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
WOLF
Hot Pot Brother
Monday, 03 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
WOLF
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Lightning
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
Team Aspirations
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Team Lightning

Teams Attending

Sunrise China
Team Lightning China
Hot Pot Brother China
5bro China
WOLF China
Team Aspirations China
Nightmare Team China
Future.club China
Team Rockets China

AD2GOIC Season 10 Dota 2 Description

Close