China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Results

Sunday, 22 March 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Promotion
CDEC Gaming
3 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
08:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Promotion
iG Vitality
0 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
05:00 AM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Promotion
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Promotion
iG Vitality
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Promotion
Typhoon E-Sports Club
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Promotion
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Keen Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Team Aster
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Team Aster
2 : 1
Invictus Gaming
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Keen Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Monday, 06 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Typhoon E-Sports Club
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
EHOME
2 : 1
Invictus Gaming
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Invictus Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
07:00 AM CET
Thursday, 02 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
EHOME
07:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
05:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
KG.Luminous
10:00 AM CET
Close