China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage

Dota 2
From: 17-10-2019To: 28-02-2020
live
Season Phase: Group Stage
Teams: 10
Venue: Online

Upcoming China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage match betting odds

Thursday, 19 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 19 Dec
EHOME
Invictus Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 19 Dec
Keen Gaming
Team Aster
Friday, 20 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 20 Dec
iG Vitality
Royal Never Give Up
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 20 Dec
EHOME
Royal Never Give Up
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Team Aster
Royal Never Give Up
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 26 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
EHOME
Friday, 27 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
Team Aster
Invictus Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
Vici Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
Team Aster
Vici Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Newbee
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
Vici Gaming
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Thu 02 Jan
Vici Gaming
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 02 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Keen Gaming
Friday, 03 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 03 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Vici Gaming
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 04 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Team Aster
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 04 Jan
Royal Never Give Up
Vici Gaming
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 05 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
iG Vitality
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 05 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Royal Never Give Up

Teams Attending

Vici Gaming China
Invictus Gaming China
Newbee China
Keen Gaming China
Royal Never Give Up China
Team Aster China
EHOME China
Typhoon E-Sports Club China
iG Vitality China
PSG.LGD Gaming China
Close