China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Results

Sunday, 10 November 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Team Aster
0 : 2
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
EHOME
2 : 1
iG Vitality
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 1
Team Aster
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Newbee
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Vici Gaming
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 03 November 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Newbee
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
10:00 AM CET
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Newbee
0 : 2
iG Vitality
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 27 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Keen Gaming
2 : 1
iG Vitality
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 25 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
EHOME
2 : 1
Typhoon E-Sports Club
11:00 AM CEST
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Newbee
2 : 1
Typhoon E-Sports Club
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 24 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Typhoon E-Sports Club
1 : 2
iG Vitality
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 20 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
EHOME
1 : 2
Keen Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Typhoon E-Sports Club
1 : 2
Team Aster
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Vici Gaming
1 : 2
Keen Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Newbee
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Close