Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020

Dota 2
From: 28-03-2020To: 20-04-2020
live
Prize Pool: $56,000
Teams: 10
Venue: Online,
Tier: Major
Winner: TBD
2nd Place: TBD
3rd Place: TBD

Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Stages

Qualifier China Teams: 12
From: 24-03-2020To: 28-04-2020
live
Group Stage China Teams: 10
From: 28-03-2020To: 20-04-2020
live
Wild Card China Teams: 4
From: 23-03-2020To: 24-03-2020
complete

Upcoming Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Matches

Tomorrow, 08 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Wed 08 Apr
Invictus Gaming
Ocean
+10 +520
Show Odds
1.10 5.75
1.10 6.41
1.11 6.50
1.08 6.92
1.11 5.80
1.11 5.80
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Wed 08 Apr
Royal Never Give Up
Keen Gaming
+10 +540
Show Odds
1.10 6.25
1.11 6.09
1.10 7.00
1.09 6.60
1.10 6.28
1.10 6.20
Thursday, 09 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Thu 09 Apr
Sparking Arrow Gaming
Newbee
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Thu 09 Apr
Team Aster
Vici Gaming
Show Odds
Friday, 10 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Fri 10 Apr
EHOME
PSG.LGD Gaming
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Fri 10 Apr
Vici Gaming
Keen Gaming
Show Odds
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
07:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Apr
Sparking Arrow Gaming
Keen Gaming
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Apr
Invictus Gaming
Newbee
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sat 11 Apr
Team Aster
Ocean
Show Odds
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
07:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
Invictus Gaming
Team Aster
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
Royal Never Give Up
EHOME
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 12 Apr
Keen Gaming
PSG.LGD Gaming
Show Odds
Monday, 13 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Mon 13 Apr
Vici Gaming
Royal Never Give Up
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Mon 13 Apr
Invictus Gaming
Keen Gaming
Show Odds
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Tue 14 Apr
Invictus Gaming
Royal Never Give Up
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Tue 14 Apr
Keen Gaming
Team Aster
Show Odds
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Wed 15 Apr
Vici Gaming
Sparking Arrow Gaming
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Wed 15 Apr
Ocean
Keen Gaming
Show Odds

Teams Attending

StarLucK.Fly China
Ocean China
Blaze China
Loginus China
Invictus Gaming China
PSG.LGD Gaming China
Vici Gaming China
Newbee China
EHOME China
Team Aster China
Royal Never Give Up China
Keen Gaming China
Vici Gaming Potential China
Aster.Aries China
iG Vitality China
EHOME.Immortal China
The New Top China
YouKnowWho China
Sparking Arrow Gaming China
CDEC Gaming China
Team Sirius China
KG.Luminous China

Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Dota 2 Description

Close