ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1 Results

Thursday, 16 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
ROG Titans
03:30 PM CET
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
Team NP
01:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
wasted potential
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
03:30 PM CET
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
1 : 0
Whoops!
02:15 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
wasted potential
02:30 PM CET
Monday, 13 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
03:30 PM CET
Sunday, 12 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
wasted potential
04:00 PM CET
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
U Mumba eSports
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
Whoops!
02:30 PM CET
Friday, 10 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
Akatsuki
03:30 PM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
1 : 0
wasted potential
02:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
Team NP
03:30 PM CET
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
ROG Titans
02:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
0 : 1
ROG Titans
03:30 PM CET
Monday, 06 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:50 PM CET
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
wasted potential
1 : 0
Team NP
02:30 PM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
Akatsuki
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
03:00 PM CET
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
wasted potential
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
1 : 0
Team NP
03:30 PM CET
Close