Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Results

Sunday, 08 December 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Thunder Predator
2 : 1
Vicious Gaming
09:15 PM CET
Sunday, 01 December 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Thunder Predator
2 : 0
Infamous
03:00 AM CET
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Vicious Gaming
2 : 1
EgoBoys
12:00 AM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Vicious Gaming
2 : 1
Sector X
02:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Thunder Predator
2 : 0
Vicious Gaming
11:00 PM CET
Friday, 22 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Zona Zero
1 : 2
EgoBoys
02:00 AM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Sector X
2 : 1
Gorillaz-Pride
11:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
EgoBoys
1 : 0
Sector X
02:00 AM CET
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Akatsuki
0 : 1
Zona Zero
01:00 AM CET
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Incubus Gaming
0 : 1
Infamous
12:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Gorillaz-Pride
0 : 1
Vicious Gaming
11:00 PM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
EgoBoys
0 : 1
Infamous
03:30 AM CET
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Akatsuki
1 : 0
Gorillaz-Pride
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Vicious Gaming
0 : 1
Zona Zero
11:00 PM CET
Close