LCK Spring 2020

League of Legends
From: 05-02-2020To: 13-04-2020
live
Prize Pool: $231,150
Teams: 10
Venue: LoL Park, Seoul
Tier: Premier
Winner: TBD
2nd Place: TBD
3rd Place: TBD

LCK Spring 2020 Stages

Regular Season Korea Teams: 10
From: 05-02-2020

Upcoming LCK Spring 2020 Matches

Live Matches

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
1 : 1
Live
02:00 PM CEST Wed 01 Apr
Gen.G
SK Telecom T1
Tips: 3
Show Odds
1.63 2.19
3.75 1.25
3.65 1.24
3.64 1.25
1.58 2.18
Tomorrow, 02 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
08:00 AM CEST Thu 02 Apr
Afreeca Freecs
APK Prince
+29 Tips: 1 +245
Show Odds
1.29 3.35
1.27 3.60
1.28 3.50
1.29 3.40
1.29 3.40
1.30 3.45
Friday, 03 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
08:00 AM CEST Fri 03 Apr
Gen.G
Sandbox Gaming
+7 Tips: 1 +630
Show Odds
1.06 7.50
1.10 6.41
1.08 8.00
1.07 7.40
1.06 7.20
Regular Season
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Fri 03 Apr
Griffin
SK Telecom T1
+906 Tips: 1 +4
Show Odds
9.50 1.04
8.88 1.05
13.00 1.05
10.10 1.03
8.80 1.04
Saturday, 04 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 04 Apr
Sandbox Gaming
Hanwha Life Esports
+86 Tips: 1 +86
Show Odds
1.87 1.87
1.88 1.88
1.83 1.83
1.87 1.87
Sunday, 05 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
08:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Apr
DAMWON Gaming
SK Telecom T1
+242 Tips: 1 +29
Show Odds
3.40 1.29
3.38 1.30
3.50 1.28
3.40 1.29
Regular Season
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Apr
APK Prince
Griffin
+55 Tips: 1 +136
Show Odds
1.54 2.35
1.57 2.34
1.53 2.37
1.54 2.38
Regular Season
BO3
02:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Apr
Hanwha Life Esports
Afreeca Freecs
+167 Tips: 1 +44
Show Odds
2.70 1.42
2.73 1.43
2.62 1.44
2.63 1.45
Wednesday, 08 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Wed 08 Apr
DAMWON Gaming
Griffin
Show Odds
Sunday, 12 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
DragonX
Afreeca Freecs
Show Odds
Thursday, 16 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Thu 16 Apr
Griffin
Hanwha Life Esports
Show Odds

Teams Attending

SK Telecom T1 Korea
DAMWON Gaming Korea
KT Rolster Korea
Gen.G Korea
Sandbox Gaming Korea
APK Prince Korea
Griffin Korea
Afreeca Freecs Korea
Hanwha Life Esports Korea
DragonX China

LCK Spring 2020 League of Legends Description

Close