LCK Spring 2020 Results

Thursday, 30 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Seorabeol Gaming
0 : 3
Sandbox Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Sandbox Gaming
2 : 0
Griffin
01:00 PM CEST
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Team Dynamics
2 : 0
Seorabeol Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Griffin
1 : 2
Seorabeol Gaming
01:00 PM CEST
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Sandbox Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 25 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Playoffs
Gen.G
0 : 3
SK Telecom T1
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Playoffs
SK Telecom T1
3 : 1
DragonX
10:00 AM CEST
Monday, 20 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Playoffs
DragonX
3 : 2
DAMWON Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 18 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Playoffs
KT Rolster
1 : 2
DAMWON Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 16 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
2 : 0
Hanwha Life Esports
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DAMWON Gaming
2 : 1
Sandbox Gaming
02:00 PM CEST
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 1
KT Rolster
08:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Hanwha Life Esports
2 : 1
Gen.G
01:00 PM CEST
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DragonX
2 : 1
Afreeca Freecs
10:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 11 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
APK Prince
2 : 1
Hanwha Life Esports
10:00 AM CEST
Friday, 10 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
SK Telecom T1
0 : 2
KT Rolster
01:00 PM CEST
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DragonX
2 : 1
DAMWON Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
APK Prince
1 : 2
Gen.G
01:00 PM CEST
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DAMWON Gaming
0 : 2
Griffin
10:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 05 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Hanwha Life Esports
2 : 0
Afreeca Freecs
02:00 PM CEST
Close