LCK Spring 2020 Results

Thursday, 27 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Hanwha Life Esports
1 : 2
DAMWON Gaming
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Gen.G
2 : 1
Afreeca Freecs
09:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
SK Telecom T1
2 : 0
Griffin
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
KT Rolster
2 : 1
Sandbox Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 23 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Sandbox Gaming
2 : 0
DAMWON Gaming
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Afreeca Freecs
1 : 2
KT Rolster
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
APK Prince
0 : 2
SK Telecom T1
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Hanwha Life Esports
2 : 1
Griffin
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
DragonX
1 : 2
Gen.G
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Sandbox Gaming
1 : 2
Afreeca Freecs
09:00 AM CET
Thursday, 20 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
KT Rolster
0 : 2
APK Prince
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Griffin
1 : 2
DAMWON Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
DragonX
1 : 2
SK Telecom T1
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Gen.G
2 : 0
Hanwha Life Esports
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
SK Telecom T1
2 : 1
Gen.G
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
DAMWON Gaming
2 : 0
KT Rolster
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Hanwha Life Esports
2 : 0
Sandbox Gaming
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Afreeca Freecs
1 : 2
DragonX
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
Griffin
2 : 1
APK Prince
12:00 PM CET
LCK Spring 2020 Regular Season
DAMWON Gaming
0 : 2
Gen.G
09:00 AM CET
Close