LPL Summer 2020 Results

Today, 16-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
LNG Esports
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
01:50 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
eStar
2 : 1
Oh My God
11:00 AM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Tuesday, 14-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Rogue Warriors
02:00 PM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
2 : 1
LNG Esports
11:00 AM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Suning
2 : 1
Bilibili Gaming
02:00 PM Monday, 13-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Top Esports
1 : 2
Victory Five
11:00 AM Monday, 13-07-2020
Sunday, 12-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
EDward Gaming
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
02:20 PM Sunday, 12-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
2 : 1
Oh My God
11:10 AM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Top Esports
2 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
02:00 PM Saturday, 11-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
1 : 2
Rogue Warriors
11:00 AM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
eStar
01:00 PM Friday, 10-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
1 : 2
Bilibili Gaming
11:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
1 : 2
JD Gaming
01:45 PM Thursday, 09-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Vici Gaming Potential
2 : 1
FunPlus Phoenix
11:00 AM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Bilibili Gaming
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
LNG Esports
0 : 2
Victory Five
11:00 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Suning
2 : 1
eStar
01:45 PM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Vici Gaming Potential
2 : 1
Rogue Warriors
11:00 AM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 0
EDward Gaming
02:30 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Close