Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage

Overwatch
From: 08-02-2020To: 10-08-2020
live
Season Phase: Group Stage
Teams: 20
Venue: Online

Upcoming Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage match betting odds

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
Toronto Defiant
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
Paris Eternal
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
London Spitfire
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
07:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
Atlanta Reign
Guangzhou Charge
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
Washington Justice
Shanghai Dragons
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
Florida Mayhem
Chengdu Hunters
Show Odds
Sunday, 07 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Philadelphia Fusion
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Toronto Defiant
Vancouver Titans
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Boston Uprising
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
London Spitfire
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Florida Mayhem
Seoul Dynasty
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Washington Justice
Chengdu Hunters
Show Odds
Monday, 08 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Mon 08 Jun
Philadelphia Fusion
Guangzhou Charge
Show Odds
Saturday, 13 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
London Spitfire
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
New York Excelsior
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Boston Uprising
Dallas Fuel
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
07:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Paris Eternal
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Florida Mayhem
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
Houston Outlaws
Guangzhou Charge
Show Odds
Sunday, 14 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Atlanta Reign
Shanghai Dragons
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
London Spitfire
Vancouver Titans
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Boston Uprising
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
07:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Paris Eternal
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Houston Outlaws
Shanghai Dragons
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Florida Mayhem
Guangzhou Charge
Show Odds
Monday, 15 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Mon 15 Jun
Atlanta Reign
Seoul Dynasty
Show Odds
Saturday, 20 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 20 Jun
Seoul Dynasty
Shanghai Dragons
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 20 Jun
Guangzhou Charge
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sat 20 Jun
Philadelphia Fusion
Houston Outlaws
Show Odds
Sunday, 21 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 21 Jun
Washington Justice
Atlanta Reign
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sun 21 Jun
Seoul Dynasty
Guangzhou Charge
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 21 Jun
Shanghai Dragons
Hangzhou Spark
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sun 21 Jun
Atlanta Reign
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Monday, 22 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Mon 22 Jun
Washington Justice
Houston Outlaws
Show Odds
Saturday, 27 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 27 Jun
New York Excelsior
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Sunday, 28 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 28 Jun
Boston Uprising
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Sun 28 Jun
Vancouver Titans
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Sun 28 Jun
San Francisco Shock
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 28 Jun
New York Excelsior
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Monday, 29 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Mon 29 Jun
Boston Uprising
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Mon 29 Jun
Vancouver Titans
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Mon 29 Jun
Los Angeles Valiant
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Saturday, 04 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 04 Jul
Shanghai Dragons
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 04 Jul
Seoul Dynasty
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sat 04 Jul
Guangzhou Charge
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Sunday, 05 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
San Francisco Shock
Washington Justice
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Dallas Fuel
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Vancouver Titans
Atlanta Reign
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Shanghai Dragons
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Guangzhou Charge
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Jul
Dallas Fuel
Washington Justice
Show Odds
Monday, 06 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Mon 06 Jul
San Francisco Shock
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 AM CEST Mon 06 Jul
Vancouver Titans
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Saturday, 11 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
08:00 PM CEST Sat 11 Jul
Los Angeles Gladiators
Washington Justice
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 11 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Sunday, 12 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Vancouver Titans
Houston Outlaws
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Dallas Fuel
Atlanta Reign
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Guangzhou Charge
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 12 Jul
Los Angeles Gladiators
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Saturday, 18 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
07:00 AM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Guangzhou Charge
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Seoul Dynasty
New York Excelsior
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Shanghai Dragons
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Dallas Fuel
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Sunday, 19 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 19 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Washington Justice
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sun 19 Jul
Seoul Dynasty
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Monday, 20 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Mon 20 Jul
Los Angeles Gladiators
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Mon 20 Jul
San Francisco Shock
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Saturday, 25 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 25 Jul
Hangzhou Spark
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 25 Jul
Seoul Dynasty
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Sunday, 26 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 AM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Los Angeles Gladiators
Houston Outlaws
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Seoul Dynasty
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Chengdu Hunters
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Houston Outlaws
Show Odds
Monday, 27 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Mon 27 Jul
Los Angeles Gladiators
Atlanta Reign
Show Odds
Saturday, 01 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 01 Aug
Hangzhou Spark
Shanghai Dragons
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sat 01 Aug
Atlanta Reign
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Sunday, 02 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 02 Aug
Houston Outlaws
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sun 02 Aug
Hangzhou Spark
Chengdu Hunters
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
11:00 PM CEST Sun 02 Aug
Washington Justice
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Saturday, 08 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 08 Aug
London Spitfire
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Sunday, 09 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 09 Aug
Toronto Defiant
New York Excelsior
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Sun 09 Aug
Vancouver Titans
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Sun 09 Aug
Dallas Fuel
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 09 Aug
London Spitfire
New York Excelsior
Show Odds
Monday, 10 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Mon 10 Aug
Toronto Defiant
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Mon 10 Aug
Los Angeles Gladiators
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Mon 10 Aug
Dallas Fuel
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds

Teams Attending

Paris Eternal France
Toronto Defiant Canada
New York Excelsior United States
London Spitfire United Kingdom
Vancouver Titans Canada
Los Angeles Gladiators United States
Dallas Fuel United States
Los Angeles Valiant United States
Boston Uprising United States
San Francisco Shock United States
Hangzhou Spark China
Seoul Dynasty Korea
Shanghai Dragons China
Chengdu Hunters China
Houston Outlaws United States
Florida Mayhem United States
Philadelphia Fusion United States
Washington Justice United States
Guangzhou Charge China
Atlanta Reign United States
Close